Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

This cricket match will be played between BIJ vs BT. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BIJ vs BT as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for BT vs BIJ

News and Description Of The Match:-

This Karnataka Premier League 2019 match will be played between BIJ vs BT. This is the 8th match of this KPL 2019.


The full squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, Gaurav Dhiman, CM Gautam(w/c), Prasidh Krishna, Karthik CA, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa


The full squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Bharath Chipli(c), R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, Raju Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya


Latest News of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

  1. Match Status - Played-2, W-2, L-0, NR-0
  2. They won the second match with the help of Devdutt Padikkal's brilliant fifty.
  3. They won the first match with the help of Devdutt Padikkal's brilliant fifty.
  4. CM Gautam will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters - Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c)
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Prasidh Krishna (right-arm fast-medium), Bhavesh Gulecha (right-arm fast-medium)
  7. Main Spinners - KP Appanna (left-arm orthodox)
  8. Main All-rounders- Karthik CA (right-arm fast-medium), Abrar Kazi (left-arm orthodox), Krishnappa Gowtham (off-spin)
  9. Opener - Abhishek Reddy, Karthik CA


Latest News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Match Status - Played-1, W-0, L-0, T-1, NR-0
  2. Their first match was a tie due to the rain (VJD method).
  3. Bharath Chipli will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters - Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG, Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Santhebennur Akshay (right-arm fast-medium), Prateek Jain (left-arm fast-medium)
  6. Main Spinners - KC Cariappa (leg-spin), Pranav Bhatia (left-arm orthodox) 
  7. Main All-rounders- Bhareth NP (right-arm fast-medium), Suneel Raju
  8. Opener - Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG


Probable 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c), Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, Nizar Niyas/Vishnu Priyan, Bhavesh Gulecha, KP Appanna, Prasidh Krishna


Probable 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli(c), Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w), Suneel Raju, Swapnil Yelave, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Pranav Bhatia


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK CM Gautam & Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi both are the good options. 


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create BIJ vs BT dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for BIJ vs BT

This match will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - Devdutt Padikkal, Karthik CA, Naveen MG
  2. Risky Option - Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Bhareth NP


Our Expert Dream 11 Team

You can take CM Gautam in the place of Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi.

BIJ vs BT (Karnataka Premier League) 

* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page.

Contest Code for BIJ vs BT

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Rakesh is a sports blogger who has a piece of great historical knowledge about cricket. He has a good sense of cricket matches.

Today Dream11 Tips

NZW vs SLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

NZW vs SLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

Latest Cricket Videos

Bangladesh U19 vs South Africa U19 BDU19 vs SAU19

    BDU19, SAU19, U19WC

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 30th Match REN vs STA


Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women AHW vs NSW Dream11

    Super Smash Women