Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Lions 9th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

This cricket match will be played between SL vs BB. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SL vs BB as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for BB vs SL

News and Description Of The Match:-

This Karnataka Premier League 2019 match will be played between SL vs BB. This is the 9th match of this KPL 2019.


The full squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep Gangadhar, Nihal Ullal(w), Prithviraj Shekawat, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, S Shivaraj, Pradeep T


The full squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Nishant Shekhawat, Rongsen Jonathan(c), Rishi Bopanna, Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, Sharath BR(w), Anurag Bajpai, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Anil I G, Nikin Jose, Bharath Devaraj, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Aditya Goyal


Latest News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

  1. Match Status - Played-2, W-2, L-0, NR-0
  2. They won the second match. Pavan Deshpande scored a fifty and Pradeep T & HS Sharath took 3-3 wickets.
  3. They won the last match with the help of Nihal Ullal's brilliant 88 runs. Pradeep T & Rishabh Singh took 3-3 wickets in that match.
  4. Abhimanyu Mithun will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters - Nihal Ullal(w), Arjun Hoysala, Akshay Ballal, 
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Pradeep T (right-arm fast-medium), Abhimanyu Mithun (right-arm fast medium), 
  7. Main Spinners - Prithviraj Shekawat (left-arm orthodox), Rishabh Singh (left-arm orthodox)
  8. Main All-rounders- HS Sharath (right-arm fast-medium), Pavan Deshpande (off-spin),
  9. Opener - Nihal Ullal(w), Arjun Hoysala


Latest News of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

  1. Match Status - Played-2, W-0, L-0, NR-2
  2. Their both matches were abandoned due to the rain.
  3. Rongsen Jonathan will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters - Rohan Kadam, Sharath BR(w), Rongsen Jonathan(c), KN Bharath, Nikin Jose
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - V Koushik (right-arm fast medium), Rohan Raju
  6. Main Spinners - Anand Doddamani (left-arm orthodox)
  7. Main All-rounders- Manoj S Bhandage (right-arm fast medium), 
  8. Opener - Rohan Kadam, Sharath BR


Probable 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, HS Sharath, Prithviraj Shekawat, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Rishabh Singh, Pradeep T, 


Probable 11 of Bengaluru Blasters (BB) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Sharath BR(w), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan(c), KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj, Rohan Raju


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Sharath BR & Nihal Ullal both are the best option. KN Bharath is also a good option.


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create SL vs BB dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for SL vs BB

This match will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, Rohan Kadam
  2. Risky Option - Nihal Ullal, Arjun Hoysala, Sharath BR, Manoj S Bhandage, 


Our Expert Dream 11 Team

SL vs BB (Karnataka Premier League)


* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page.

Contest Code for SL vs BB

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Rakesh is a sports blogger who has a piece of great historical knowledge about cricket. He has a good sense of cricket matches.

Today Dream11 Tips

NZW vs SLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

NZW vs SLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

Latest Cricket Videos

Bangladesh U19 vs South Africa U19 BDU19 vs SAU19

    BDU19, SAU19, U19WC

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 30th Match REN vs STA


Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women AHW vs NSW Dream11

    Super Smash Women