Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Bengaluru vs Delhi Capitals 56th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

BLR vs DC 56th Match Dream11 Prediction , News, Small Leage Team and Grand League Team will be provided by Baba Cric Expert's Team. You will get tips, news, and prediction also for CPL 2020 and IPL 2020. Remember that usally we update the small league and grand league team before 15 to 30 minutes of deadline.

News and Description Of The Match:-

This is Indian Premier League 2021 match will be played between BLR vs DC. This is the 56th T20 match of this tournament.


Latest News of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

  1. Match Status - Played-13, W-8, L-5, NR-0
  2. RCB are the 3rd place team on the point table.
  3. Virat Kohli will lead the team.
  4. Top 4 run-scorers - G Maxwell (447 runs), D Padikkal (390 runs), V Kohli  (362 runs), AB de Villiers (276 runs)
  5. Top 4 wicket-takers  - H Patel (29 w), Y Chahal (15 w), K Jamieson (9 w), S Ahmed (7 w)
  6. Must Pick Players - G Maxwell, D Padikkal, V Kohli, H Patel, Y Chahal


Latest News of Delhi Capitals (DC)

  1. Match Status - Played-13, W-10, L-3, NR-0
  2. DC are the Top place team on the point table
  3. Rishabh Pant will lead the team.
  4. Top 4 run-scorers - S Dhawan (501 runs), P Shaw (353 runs), R Pant (352 runs), S Hetmyer (159 runs)
  5. Top 4 wicket-takers  - Avesh Khan (22 w), AR Patel (14 w), K Rabada (13 w), A Nortje (7 w)
  6. Must Pick Players - S Dhawan, S Iyer, R Pant, K Rabada, A Patel, Avesh Khan


Probable 11 of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

  1. Virat Kohli (capt) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I-13, R-362, Ave-30.16
    H2H: M-23, R-908, Ave-60.53
  2. Devdutt Padikkal (LHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-12, I-12, R-390, Ave-35.45
    H2H: M-3, R-71, Ave-23.67
  3. Srikar Bharat (wk) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-6, I-5, R-104, Ave-26
  4. AB de Villiers (wk) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I-12, R-276, Ave-34.50
    H2H: M-17, R-549, Ave-61
  5. Glenn Maxwell (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I-12, R-447, Ave-40.63, W-3
    H2H: M-10, R-103, Ave-11.44, W-2
  6. Shahbaz Ahmed (LHB+LAO)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-9, I-6, R-46, Ave-7.66, W-7
    H2H: M-1, W-2
  7. D Christian (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-7, I-6, R-5, Ave-1, W-3
    H2H: M-4, R-57, Ave-19, W-5
  8. Kyle Jamieson (RHB+RMF) / ( G Garton)
    Ongoing Series: M-9, I-7, R-65, Ave-16.25, W-9
    H2H: M-1, W-1
  9. Harshal Patel (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I-7, R-51, Ave-12.75, W-29
    H2H: M-6, W-6
  10. Mohammed Siraj (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I-4, R-20, Ave-20, W-7
    H2H: M-8, R-6, Ave-3, W-10
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal (RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-13, I2-, R-10, W-15
    H2H: M-13, W-12

  12. George Garton (LHB+LMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-3, I-2, R-2, Ave-2, W-3
  13. Wanindu Hasaranga (RHB+LB))
    Ongoing Series:
    M-2, I-2, R-1, Ave-1, W-0
  14. Navdeep Saini (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-2, I-1, R-2, Ave-2, W-0
    H2H: M-3, W-3


Probable 11 of Delhi Capitals (DC)

  1. Shikhar Dhawan (LHB)
    Ongoing series: M-13, I-13, R-501, Ave-41.75
    H2H: M-22, R-572, Ave-31.78
  2. Prithvi Shaw (RHB)
    Ongoing series: M-12, I-12, R-353, Ave-29.41
    H2H: M-6, R-120, Ave-24
  3. Shreyas Iyer (RHB)
    Ongoing series: M-5, I-5, R-126, Ave-42
    H2H: M-9, R-253, Ave-28.11
  4. Rishabh Pant (capt & wk) (LHB)
    Ongoing series: M-13, I-13, R-352, Ave-35.20
    H2H: M-10, R-377, Ave-53.86
  5. Ripal Patel (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing series: 
    M-1, I-1, R-18, Ave-18
  6. Shimron Hetmyer (LHB)
    Ongoing series: M-11, I-10, R-159, Ave-39.75
  7. Axar Patel (LHB+LAO)
    Ongoing series: M-9, I-4, R-26, Ave-6.50, W-14
    H2H: M-15, R-153, Ave-28.25, W-16
  8. R Ashwin (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing series: M-10, I-5, R-44, Ave-14.66, W-5
    H2H: M-20, R-68, Ave-11.33, W-17
  9. Kagiso Rabada (LHB+RMF)
    Ongoing series: M-12, I-3, R-13, W-13
    H2H: M-5, W-13
  10. Anrich Nortje (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing series: M-5, W-7
    H2H: M-2, W-5
  11. Avesh Khan (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing series: M-13, I-1, R-5, Ave-5, W-22
    H2H: M-1, W-1

  12. S Smith (RHB)
    Ongoing series: 
    M-8, I-7, R-152, Ave-25.33
    H2H: M-15, R-356, Ave-35.60
  13. Lalit Yadav (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing series: 
    M-7, I-5, R-68, Ave-34, W-4
  14. Amit Mishra RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series: M-4, W-6
    H2H: M-16, R-17, Ave-5.67, W-16
  15. Marcus Stoinis (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-9, I-6, R-71, Ave-23.66, W-2
    H2H: M-7, R-132, Ave-44


RCB vs DC - H2H Record

  • Total Matches Played - 25
    RCB Won - 15
    DC Won - 10


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create BLR vs DC 56th Match dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for BLR vs DC 56th Match

  1. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. The pitch is expected to be neutral. The last matches data are given below

  2. CSK 134/6 (20) vs PBKS 139/4 (13): Spin -1, Fast -9 (53rd Match)

  3. CSK 136/5 (20) vs DC 139/7 (19.4): Spin -5, Fast -7 (50th Match)

  4. SRH 115/8 (20) vs KKR 119/4 (19.4): Spin -4, Fast -7 (49th Match)

  5. KKR 165/7 (20) vs PBKS 168/5 (19.3): Spin -5, Fast -6 (45th Match)

  6. RR 149/9 (20) vs RCB 153/3 (17.1): Spin -4, Fast -7 (43rd Match)

  7. RR 164/5 (20) vs SRH 167/3 (18.3): Spin -2, Fast -6 (40th Match)

  8. RCB 165/6 (20) vs MI 111 (18.1): Spin -6, Fast -10 (39th Match)

  9. T20 Domestic Stats at this Venue:

  10. Total match played- 103
    batting 1st won- 41
    batting 2nd won- 61
    Tie: 1
  11. Wickets Split:
    fast - 67.27%
    spin - 32.73%


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - G Maxwell, S Dhawan, H Patel, V Kohli
  2. Risky Option - D Padikkal, Y Chahal, S Iyer, R Pant, K Rabada, A Patel, Avesh Khan


BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team

Credit problem match

Invest less

BLR vs DC 56th Match

The full squad of Delhi Capitals (DC)

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Ripal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Steven Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Sam Billings, Marcus Stoinis, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Lalit Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, Vishnu Vinod, Praveen Dubey, Lukman Meriwala

The full squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Shahbaz Ahmed, Srikar Bharat(w), George Garton, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dushmantha Chameera, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Wanindu Hasaranga, Suyash Prabhudessai, Tim David, Akash Deep

Full form of Shortcuts

  • LHB - Left hand bat
  • RHB - Right hand bat
  • OB - off-break
  • LB - Leg-break
  • RMF - Right arm medium fast
  • LMF - Left arm medium fast
  • LAO - Left-arm orthodox
  • LAC - Left-arm chinaman
  • LF - Left arm fast
  • RF - Right arm fast
  • PT - part-time

Join Our Telegram Channel

10Cric Banner

Contest Code for BLR vs DC 56th Match

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Gaurav Sarkar is the expert of T20, especially for Women's Cricket. He has very good experience for T20 matches.

Today Dream11 Tips

BT vs CB 20th Match

BT vs CB 20th Match

TAD vs NW 19th Match

TAD vs NW 19th Match

PSW vs ASW Final

PSW vs ASW Final

ZMW vs PKW 12th Match

ZMW vs PKW 12th Match

NAM vs OMN 2nd Match

NAM vs OMN 2nd Match

Latest Cricket Videos

BLR vs KXIP Live Dream11 Preiction and Grand League Team

    BLRvsKXIP, IPL2020

Live - DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction

    IPL2020, DCvsRR

BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction & Analysis 10th match

    IPL 2020, BLR vs MI, Dream11 Prediction