Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Hyderabad vs Punjab 37th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Prediction , News, Small Leage Team and Grand League Team will be provided by Baba Cric Expert's Team. You will get tips, news, and prediction also for CPL 2020 and IPL 2020. Remember that usally we update the small league and grand league team before 15 to 30 minutes of deadline.

News and Description Of The Match:-

This is Indian Premier League 2021 match will be played between SRH vs PBKS. This is the 37th T20 match of this tournament.


Latest News of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Match Status - Played-8, W-1, L-7, NR-0
  2. SRH are the weakest team on the point table
  3. Sherfane Rutherford returned home following the death of his father
  4. SRH have added the Jammu & Kashmir fast bowler Umran Malik to the squad as a short-term replacement for Natarajan.
  5. Kane Williamson will lead the team.
  6. Top 4 run-scorers - J Bairstow (248 runs), M Pandey (210 runs), D Warner (193 runs), K Williamson (146 runs), A Samad (64 runs)
  7. Top 4 wicket-takers  - Rashid Khan (11 w), Khaleel Ahmed (5 w), J Holder (3 w), S Kaul (3 w)
  8. Must Pick Players - D Warner, K Williamson, M Pandey, Rashid Khan, J Holder


Latest News of Punjab Kings (PBKS)

  1. Match Status - Played-9, W-3, L-6, NR-0
  2. PBKS are the 7th place team on the point table
  3. D Malan, R Meredith, and J Richardson have opted out of the remainder of the league and were replaced by Adil Rashid, Nathan Ellis, and Aiden Markram.
  4. KL Rahul will lead the team.
  5. Top 4 run-scorers - KL Rahul (380 runs), M Agarwal (327 runs), C Gayle (178 runs), D Hooda (116 runs)
  6. Top 4 wicket-takers  - M Shami (8 w), Arshdeep Singh (7 w), Harpreet Brar (4 w), R Bishnoi (4 w)
  7. Must Pick Players - KL Rahul, M Agarwal, A Markram, M Shami, Arshdeep Singh


Probable 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. David Warner (LHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-7, I-7, R-193, Ave-27.57
  2. Wriddhiman Saha (wk) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series: M-3, I-3, R-26, Ave-8.66
  3. Manish Pandey (RHB)
    Ongoing Series: M-6, I-6, R-210, Ave-42
  4. Kane Williamson (capt) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series: M-5, I-5, R-146, Ave-73
  5. Kedar Jadhav (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series: M-5, I-4, R-43, Ave-14.33
  6. Abdul Samad (RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series: M-5, I-5, R-64, Ave-16
  7. Jason Holder (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-2, I-2, R-14, Ave-7, W-3
  8. Rashid Khan RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series: M-8, I-5, R-39, Ave-7.80, W-11
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-6, I-4, R-22, Ave-22, W-3
  10. Sandeep Sharma (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-4, I-2, R-8, Ave-8, W-1
  11. Khaleel Ahmed (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-6, I-1, R-1, Ave-1, W-5

  12. M Nabi (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-2, I-2, R-31, Ave-15.50, W-2
  13. Sherfane Rutherford (LHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
  14. S Kaul (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-3, W-3
  15. T Natarajan (LHB+LMF)
    Ongoing Series: M-2, I-1, R-0, W-2

Probable 11 of Punjab Kings (PBKS)

  1. Mayank Agarwal (RHB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-8, I-8, R-327, Ave-46.71
  2. KL Rahul (c & wk) (RHB)
    Ongoing Series: M-8, I-8, R-380, Ave-63.33
  3. Aiden Markram (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-1, I-1, R-26
  4. Nicholas Pooran (LHB)
    Ongoing Series: M-8, I-7, R-60, Ave-8.57
  5. Deepak Hooda (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-9, I-8, R-116, Ave-16.57, W-2
  6. Fabian Allen (RHB+LAO)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-3, I-2, R-6, Ave-6, W-1
  7. Adil Rashid (RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-1, W-0
  8. Harpreet Brar (LHB+LAO)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-3, I-2, R-29, W-5
  9. Mohammed Shami (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-9, I-3, R-13, Ave-13, W-11
  10. Arshdeep Singh (LHB+LMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-7, I-2, R-2, W-12
  11. Ishan Porel (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-1, W-1

  12. Shahrukh Khan (RHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-8, I-7, R-107, Ave-21.40

    Chris Jordan (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-3, I-2, R-32, Ave-16, W-2
  13. Ravi Bishnoi (RHB+LB)
    Ongoing Series:
    M-4, I-1, R-1, Ave-1, W-4
  14. Nathan Ellis (RHB+RMF)
    Ongoing Series:
  15. Chris Gayle (LHB+OB)
    Ongoing Series: M-8, I-8, R-178, Ave-25.42

SRH vs PBKS - H2H Record

  • Total Matches: 17
  • SRH Won: 12
  • PBKS Won: 5


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create SRH vs PBKS 37th Match dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for SRH vs PBKS 37th Match

This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah (the smallest of the three venues). The pitch is expected to be batting friendly. Last match data are given below

  1. RCB 156/6 (20) vs CSK 157/4 (18.1) : Spin -2, Fast -8 (35th Match)
  1. T20 Domestic Stats at this Venue:

    Total Match Played: 57
    Batting First Won: 19
    Batting Second Won: 37
    Tie: 1

  2. Wickets Split:
    Pace - 66.67%
    Spin - 33.33%


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - D Warner, KL Rahul, M Agarwal
  2. Risky Option - K Williamson, Rashid Khan, J Holder,  A Markram, M Shami, Arshdeep Singh


BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team

You can take M Shami in bowling section. (If credit allows)

Go with your C VC

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match

Baba Cric GL Team 1

Get upto Rs. 7,500 Bonus !

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Grand League Team 1

Baba Cric GL Team 2

Want to Bet in this Match ?

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Grand League Team 2

Baba Cric GL Team 3

You can multiply your Investment !

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Grand League Team 3

Baba Cric GL Team 4

Intersted for Casino ?

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Grand League Team 4

Baba Cric GL Team 5

Sports Betting by 10 Cric !

SRH vs PBKS 37th Match Dream11 Grand League Team 5

The full squad of Punjab Kings (PBKS)

KL Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Adil Rashid, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Mandeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Jalaj Saxena, Murugan Ashwin, Sarfaraz Khan, Shahrukh Khan, Saurabh Kumar, Utkarsh Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Nathan Ellis

The full squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Shreevats Goswami, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Roy, Sherfane Rutherford

Full form of Shortcuts

  • LHB - Left hand bat
  • RHB - Right hand bat
  • OB - off-break
  • LB - Leg-break
  • RMF - Right arm medium fast
  • LMF - Left arm medium fast
  • LAO - Left-arm orthodox
  • LAC - Left-arm chinaman
  • LF - Left arm fast
  • RF - Right arm fast
  • PT - part-time

Join Our Telegram Channel

10Cric Banner

Contest Code for SRH vs PBKS 37th Match

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Suraj Roman is a cricket expert. He has a very good knowledge of cricket. He won Grand Leagues many times in different Fantasy games like Dream11, Myteam11, etc.

Today Dream11 Tips

BT vs CB 20th Match

BT vs CB 20th Match

TAD vs NW 19th Match

TAD vs NW 19th Match

PSW vs ASW Final

PSW vs ASW Final

ZMW vs PKW 12th Match

ZMW vs PKW 12th Match

NAM vs OMN 2nd Match

NAM vs OMN 2nd Match

Latest Cricket Videos

BLR vs KXIP Live Dream11 Preiction and Grand League Team

    BLRvsKXIP, IPL2020

Live - DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction

    IPL2020, DCvsRR

BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction & Analysis 10th match

    IPL 2020, BLR vs MI, Dream11 Prediction

10Cric Banner