Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

This cricket match will be played between BP vs MW. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BP vs MW as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for MW vs BP

News and Description Of The Match:-

This Karnataka Premier League 2019 match will be played between BP vs MW. This is the 7th match of this KPL 2019.


The full squad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

Amit Verma(c), Shoaib Manager, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Manjesh Reddy, LR Chethan(w), Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Sagar, Dega Nischal, Aniruddha Joshi, BU Shivkumar, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah, Kushaal Wadhwani, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa


The full squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Manish Pandey, AM Kiran(w), Ravikumar Samarth, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Ritesh Bhatkal, Zahoor Farooqui, Darshan MB, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Rakshith S, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda


Latest News of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

  1. Match Status - Played-2, W-0, L-1, NR-1
  2. They lost the second match despite Krishnamurthy Siddharth's 77 runs.
  3. Their first match was washed out due to the rain. Jagadeesha Suchith took 3 wickets in that match.
  4. Amit Verma will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters - Dega Nischal, Shoaib Manager, Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Vyshak Vijay Kumar (right-arm fast-medium), Devaiah
  7. Main Spinners - not confirmed
  8. Main All-rounders- Aniruddha Joshi (off-spin), Jagadeesha Suchith (left-arm orthodox), Amit Verma (leg-spin)
  9. Opener - Dega Nischal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  10. MVP Players - Amit Verma, Aniruddha Joshi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Shoaib Manager, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Dega Nischal


Latest News of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

  1. Match Status - Played-1, W-0, L-1, NR-0
  2. They lost the first match.
  3. Mir Kaunain Abbas will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters - Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Rakshith S
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Zahoor Farooqui (right-arm fast-medium)
  6. Main Spinners - Shubang Hegde (left-arm orthodox)
  7. Main All-rounders- Dikshanshu Negi, Avinash D
  8. Opener - Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover
  9. MVP Players - Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Dikshanshu Negi, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui


Probable 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Dega Nischal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma(c), Shoaib Manager, Aniruddha Joshi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kishan S Bedare, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah


Probable 11 of Belagavi Panthers (BP) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Rakshith S(w), Dikshanshu Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Rakshith S & Vinay Sagar both are the good options.


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create BP vs MW dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for BP vs MW

This match will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - Amit Verma, Jagadeesha Suchith, Stallin Hoover
  2. Risky Option - Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Aniruddha Joshi, Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Mir Kaunain Abbas


Our Expert Dream 11 Team

BP vs MW (Karnataka Premier League) 


* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page.

Join Our Telegram Channel

Contest Code for BP vs MW

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Abhijeet Mandal is a cricket expert. He has a very good knowledge of cricket. He won Grand Leagues many times in different Fantasy games like Dream11, Myteam11, etc.

Today Dream11 Tips

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

QUE vs PES (PSL Pakistan Super League)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

WIW vs TLW (Womens T20 World Cup)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SL vs WI (1st ODI Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

SA vs AUS (1st T20I Match)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

LAH vs MUL (PSL Pakistan Super League)

Latest Cricket Videos

Bangladesh U19 vs South Africa U19 BDU19 vs SAU19

    BDU19, SAU19, U19WC

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 30th Match REN vs STA


Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women AHW vs NSW Dream11

    Super Smash Women