Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 35th Match: Dream11 Prediction, Tips and Cricket News

SRH vs KOL Dream11 Prediction , News, Small Leage Team and Grand League Team will be provided by Baba Cric Expert's Team. You will get tips, news, and prediction also for CPL 2020 and IPL 2020. Remember that usally we update the small league and grand league team before 15 to 30 minutes of deadline.


News and Description Of The Match:-

This Dream 11 IPL20 (Indian Premier League 2020) match will be played between SRH vs KOL. This is the 35th Match of the Dream 11 IPL T20.


Latest News of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Match Status - Played-8, W-3, L-5, NR-0
  2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is out of the tournament due to the injury.
  3. Jason Holder can be a very important pick for SRH.
  4. 8th Match (against CSK) summary (L): K Williamson (57 runs), Bairstow (23 runs), T Natarajan (2 W), K Khaleel (2 W), S Sharma (2 W),
  5. 7th Match (against RR) summary (L): M Pandey (54 runs), D Warner (48 runs), K Williamson (22 runs), K Khaleel (2 W), R Khan (2 W)
  6. 6th Match (against KXIP) summary (W): Bairstow (97 runs), D Warner (52 runs), R Khan (3 W), T Natarajan (2 W), K Khaleel (2 W), A Sharma (1 W)
  7. 5th Match (against MI) summary (L): D Warner (60 runs), M Pandey (30 runs), Bairstow (25 runs), S Sharma (2 W), S Kaul (2 W), R Khan (1 W)
  8. 4th Match (against CSK) summary (W): P Garg (51 runs), A Sharma (31 runs), M Pandey (29 runs), D Warner (28 runs), T Natarajan (2 W), B Kumar (1 W), A Samad (1 W)
  9. 3rd Match (against DC) summary (W): Bairstow (53 runs), D Warner (45 runs), K Williamson (41 runs), R Khan (3 W), B Kumar (2 W), T Natarajan (1 W), K Khaleel (1 W)
  10. 2nd Match (against KOL) summary (L): M Pandey (51 runs), D Warner (36 runs), W Saha (30 runs), T Natarajan (1 W), K Khaleel (1 W), R Khan (1 W)
  11. 1st Match (against RCB) summary (L): J Bairstow (61 runs), M Pandey (34 runs), T Natarajan (1 W), V Shankar (1 W), A Sharma (1 W)


Latest News of Kolkata Knight Riders (KOL)

  1. Match Status - Played-8, W-4, L-4, NR-0
  2. Narine cleared by IPL suspect bowling action committee. So he will play in this match.
  3. 8th Match (against BLR) Summary (MI): P Cummins (53 runs), E Morgan (39 runs), S Gill (21 runs), V Chakravarthy (1 W), M Mavi (1 W), 
  4. 7th Match (against BLR) Summary (L): S Gill (34 runs), P Krishna (1 W), A Russell (1 W)
  5. 6th Match (against KXIP) Summary (W): D Karthik (58 runs), S Gill (57 runs), E Morgan (24 runs), P Krishna (3 W), S Narine (2 W)
  6. 5th Match (against CSK) Summary (W): R Tripathi (81 runs), A Russell (1 W), V Chakravarthy (1 W), K Nagarkoti (1 W), M Mavi (1 W), S Narine (1 W)
  7. 4th Match (against DC) Summary (L): N Rana (58 runs), E Morgan (44 runs), R Tripathi (36 runs), S Gill (28 runs), A Russell (2 W), V Chakravarthy (1 W), K Nagarkoti (1 W) 
  8. 3rd Match (against RR) Summary (W): S Gill (47 runs), E Morgan (34 runs), A Russell (24 runs),  N Rana (22 runs), M Mavi (2 W), V Chakravarthy (2 W), K Nagarkoti (2 W), K Yadav (1 W), S Narine (1 W)
  9. 2nd Match (against SRH) Summary (W): S Gill (70 runs), E Morgan (42 runs), N Rana (26 runs), P Cummins (1 W), V Chakravarthy (1 W), A Russell (1 W)
  10. 1st Match (against MI) Summary (L): P Cummins (33 runs),  D Karthik (30 runs), N Rana (24 runs), M Mavi (2 W), A Russell (2 W), S Narine (1 W)


Probable 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (In the sequence of batting order)-

  1. David Warner (c)
  2. Jonny Bairstow(w)
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Kane Williamson / Jason Holder - RMF
  5. Priyam Garg
  6. Vijay Shankar  - RMF (part-time)
  7. Shahbaz Nadeem -LAO / Abhishek Sharma - LAO (part-time)
  8. Rashid Khan - LB
  9. Sandeep Sharma - RMF
  10. K Khaleel Ahmed - LMF
  11. T Natarajan - LMF


Probable 11 of Kolkata Knight Riders (KOL) (In the sequence of batting order)-

  1. Shubman Gill
  2. Rahul Tripathi
  3. Nitish Rana - OB (part-time)
  4. Eoin Morgan (c)
  5. Dinesh Karthik (w)
  6. Andre Russell - RF
  7. Sunil Narine - OB 
  8. Pat Cummins - RF
  9. Shivam Mavi -RF / Kamlesh Nagarkoti - RF
  10. Varun Chakravarthy LB (mistry)
  11. Prasidh Krishna  -RF


IMP stats - 

  1. Pat Cummins has gone wicketless in six games this season.
  2. David Warner is the second highest run-getter against KKR after Rohit Sharma.
  3. KKR have the lowest run rate amongst all teams in the powerplay this season


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create SRH vs KOL dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for SRH vs KOL

This match will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The pitches are getting slower. Scores have ranged around the 160-run mark for all teams. 

    It's going to be quite a tricky decision to make at the toss for both the captains. Abu Dhabi is one venue where teams chasing have started winning again reversing the prevailing trend in IPL 2020.


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell
  2. Risky Option - Rashid Khan, Manish Pandey, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan
  3. Differential GL option - Sunil Narine, J Holder (if plays)


BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020)

Baba Cric GL Team 1

Get upto Rs. 7,500 Bonus !

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020) Dream11 Grand League Team 1

Baba Cric GL Team 2

Want to Bet in this Match ?

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020) Dream11 Grand League Team 2

Baba Cric GL Team 3

You can multiply your Investment !

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020) Dream11 Grand League Team 3

Baba Cric GL Team 4

Intersted for Casino ?

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020) Dream11 Grand League Team 4

Baba Cric GL Team 5

Sports Betting by 10 Cric !

SRH vs KOL (IPL 2020) Dream11 Grand League Team 5


The full squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Virat Singh, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Siddarth Kaul, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami,  Mitchell Marsh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg


The full squad of Kolkata Knight Riders (KOL)

Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth


10Cric Banner

Contest Code for SRH vs KOL

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Santosh Devnath is a sports blogger who has a lot of experience in this field.

Today Dream11 Tips

KAC vs MBC (Roxx Bengal Challenge)

KAC vs MBC (Roxx Bengal Challenge)





TMC vs EBC (Roxx Bengal T20 Challenge)

TMC vs EBC (Roxx Bengal T20 Challenge)



MSW vs PSW (Rebel WBBL)

MSW vs PSW (Rebel WBBL)

DYAW vs CHAW (Woman National Triangular T20)

DYAW vs CHAW (Woman National Triangular T20)



DOL vs CC ( CSA-4 Day Franchise series)

DOL vs CC ( CSA-4 Day Franchise series)

Latest Cricket Videos

BLR vs KXIP Live Dream11 Preiction and Grand League Team

    BLRvsKXIP, IPL2020

Live - DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction

    IPL2020, DCvsRR

BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction & Analysis 10th match

    IPL 2020, BLR vs MI, Dream11 Prediction