Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Vidarbha vs Delhi: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team, Tips, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Playing 11

This cricket match will be played between DEL vs VID. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for DEL vs VID as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for VID vs DEL

News and Description Of The Match:-

This VHT ODD 2019-20 (Indian Domestic One Day - Vijay Hazare Trophy) match will be played between DEL vs VID.


The full squad of Delhi (DEL)

Dhruv Shorey(c), Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Hiten Dalal, Kunwar Bidhuri, Anuj Rawat(w), Manan Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Pawan Negi, Vikas Tokas, Navdeep Saini, Suboth Bhati, Tejas Baroka, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shikhar Dhawan, Kunal Chandela


The full squad of Vidarbha (VID)

Wasim Jaffer(c), Ganesh Satish, Rushabh Rathod, Sanjay Raghunath, Atharwa Taide, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wadkar(w), Jitesh Sharma, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Karnewar, Umesh Yadav, Akshay Wakhare, Aditya Sarwate, Yash Thakur, Darshan Nalkande


Latest News of Delhi (DEL)

  1. Match Status - Played-6, W-2, L-1, NR-3
  2. They won the last match with the help of Anuj Rawat's brilliant fifty.
  3. Shikhar Dhawan hadn't played the last match.
  4. Dhruv Shorey will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters - Hiten Dalal, Shikhar Dhawan/Kunwar Bidhuri, Anuj Rawat(w), Dhruv Shorey(c), Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Navdeep Saini (right-arm fast), Kulwant Khejroliya (left-arm fast-medium) (risky)
  7. Main Spinners - not confirmed
  8. Main All-rounders- Manan Sharma (left-arm orthodox), Pawan Negi (left-arm orthodox)
  9. Opener - Hiten Dalal, Shikhar Dhawan/Kunwar Bidhuri


Latest News of Vidarbha (VID)

  1. Match Status - Played-6, W-1, L-2, NR-3
  2. They won the last match with the help of good bowling performances.
  3. Wasim Jaffer will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters - Faiz Fazal, Jitesh Sharma(w), Wasim Jaffer(c), Ganesh Satish, Atharwa Taide (risky)
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Yash Thakur (right-arm fast-medium), Darshan Nalkande (right-arm fast-medium)
  6. Main Spinners - Aditya Sarwate (left-arm orthodox), Akshay Wakhare (off-spin)
  7. Main All-rounders- Akshay Karnewar (left-arm orthodox)
  8. Opener - Faiz Fazal, Jitesh Sharma


Probable 11 of Delhi (DEL) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Hiten Dalal, Shikhar Dhawan/Kunwar Bidhuri, Anuj Rawat(w), Dhruv Shorey(c), Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Lalit Yadav, Manan Sharma, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Simarjeet Singh/Kulwant Khejroliya


Probable 11 of Vidarbha (VID) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Faiz Fazal, Jitesh Sharma(w), Wasim Jaffer(c), Ganesh Satish, Atharwa Taide/Akshay Wadkar, Rushabh Rathod, Akshay Karnewar, Aditya Sarwate, Darshan Nalkande, Akshay Wakhare, Yash Thakur


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Anuj Rawat & Jitesh Sharma both are good options.  


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create DEL vs VID dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for DEL vs VID

This match will be played at Gujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground, Vadodara. The pitch expected to be neutral. 


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option - Nitish Rana, Manan Sharma, Akshay Karnewar,
  2. Risky Option - Hiten Dalal, Anuj Rawat, Dhruv Shorey, Faiz Fazal, Ganesh Satish


Our Expert Dream 11 Team

Follow us at TELEGRAM for after toss updates.

Slightly risky team.


* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page

Contest Code for DEL vs VID

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Cric Baba android users Rated 4.5 / 5 based on 249 ratings on Google Play Store - Review Us

Rakesh is a sports blogger who has a piece of great historical knowledge about cricket. He has a good sense of cricket matches.

Today Dream11 Tips



Latest Cricket Videos

Highlights - West Indies Women vs Australia Women - 1st T20 2019